May 2021

Wednesday May 12-14, York, PA

Monday May 17-18, TBA

Wednesday May 19, 12:00 pm, Rapid City, SD

Wednesday May 19-21, Rapid City, SD

Monday May 24-28, Miami, FL

Friday May 28, 6:30 pm, TBA

June 2021

Tuesday Jun 1, TBA

Wednesday Jun 2-4, Sumter, SC

Saturday Jun 5, 10:00 am, Ephraim, UT

Monday Jun 7, 7:00 am, Cincinnati, OH

Friday Jun 11, Bridgeport, NE

Monday Jun 14-16, Jackson, MS

Tuesday Jun 15, Houston, TX

Sunday Jun 20, TBA

Tuesday Jun 22, Belleville, IL

Wednesday Jun 23, 7:00 pm, TBA

Thursday Jun 24, 9:15 am, TBA

Thursday Jun 24, 5:30 pm, TBA

Friday Jun 25, TBA

Monday Jun 28-29, San Antonio, TX

Wednesday Jun 30 - Jul 2, Dallas, TX

July 2021

Monday Jul 5-12, Charlotte, NC

Tuesday Jul 13-15, Atlanta, GA

Thursday Jul 15, Kyle, TX

Thursday Jul 15, Round Rock, TX

Saturday Jul 17-20, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday Jul 21-27, ID

Thursday Jul 22-23, Lorton, VA

Wednesday Jul 28 - Aug 1, Fish Lake, UT

Saturday Jul 31, Ridgedale, MO

August 2021

Tuesday Aug 3, Tulsa, OK

Thursday Aug 5-8, Cleveland, OH

Monday Aug 9, 8:30 am, TBA

Tuesday Aug 10-12, Virginia Beach, VA

Wednesday Aug 11, 8:30 am, AR

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers