August 2021

Tuesday Aug 3, Houston, TX

Thursday Aug 12, virtual

September 2021

Thursday Sep 9, Seven Springs, PA

October 2021

Tuesday Oct 5, Round Rock, TX

Monday Oct 11, Scottsdale, AZ

Tuesday Oct 12-13, Orlando, FL

Friday Oct 22, Galveston, TX

November 2021

Thursday Nov 18, San Juan PUERTO RIC

December 2021

Thursday Dec 16, virtual

April 2022

Wednesday Apr 27-28, San Antonio, TX

May 2022

Wednesday May 11, Rapid City, SD

Wednesday May 18, TBA

June 2022

Sunday Jun 19-25, Orlando, FL

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers