May 2021

Tuesday May 18, virtual

Thursday May 20, virtual

June 2021

Thursday Jun 10, TBA

Saturday Jun 12, Houston, TX

Saturday Jun 12, TBA

Tuesday Jun 15, virtual

Wednesday Jun 16-18, White Sulphur Springs, WV

Monday Jun 21, TBA

Tuesday Jun 22-24, Charlotte, NC

Tuesday Jun 29, TBA

August 2021

Tuesday Aug 3, Houston, TX

October 2021

Tuesday Oct 5, Round Rock, TX

Monday Oct 11, ---

Friday Oct 22, Orlando

November 2021

Wednesday Nov 17-19, San Juan PUERTO RIC

April 2022

Wednesday Apr 27-28, San Antonio, TX

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers