June 2021

Tuesday Jun 29, Virtual -

July 2021

Wednesday Jul 7, Virtual - Mexico

Thursday Jul 8, Virtual - Guatemala

Thursday Jul 22, virtual

Wednesday Jul 28, Virtual

August 2021

Friday Aug 6, Virtual

Thursday Aug 12, Virtual

Friday Aug 13, Virtual

Tuesday Aug 24, Virtual

September 2021

Thursday Sep 9, Virtual

Wednesday Sep 15, Virtual

Friday Sep 24, Atlanta, GA

Thursday Sep 30, Virtual

October 2021

Thursday Oct 7, Mexico City

Wednesday Oct 20, New York

November 2021

Friday Nov 5, Mexico City

April 2022

Friday Apr 1, Valencia SPAIN

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers