October 2021

Wednesday Oct 20, New York

Wednesday Oct 27, Virtual

November 2021

Monday Nov 1, Virtual

Thursday Nov 4, Virtual - Madrid

Friday Nov 5, Mexico City

Tuesday Nov 9, Virtual

Friday Nov 19, Vienna AUSTRIA

December 2021

Tuesday Dec 7, Virtual

Wednesday Dec 8, Virtual - USA

Friday Dec 10, VIRTUAL

Saturday Dec 11, Bogota COLOMBIA

January 2022

Wednesday Jan 19, Louisville, KY

February 2022

Monday Feb 7, Palm Desert, CA

Friday Feb 11, SAn Luis Obispo, CA

Thursday Feb 17, Virtual - The Netherlands

March 2022

Saturday Mar 5, Lisbon PORTUGAL

Tuesday Mar 29, Lisbon PORTUGAL

April 2022

Friday Apr 1, Valencia SPAIN

June 2022

Thursday Jun 9, Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday Jun 21, Madrid SPAIN

July 2022

Thursday Jul 21, Queretaro MEXICO

September 2022

Tuesday Sep 13, Lousville, KY

Thursday Sep 22, Guadalajara MEXICO

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers