April 2021

Tuesday Apr 27, DC

May 2021

Saturday May 1-4, Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday May 4, TBA

Tuesday May 18, Hoboken (Virtual), NJ

Tuesday May 25, Hoboken (Virtual), NJ

June 2021

Tuesday Jun 1, Hoboken (Virtual), NJ

Wednesday Jun 2-5, Phoenix, AZ

Monday Jun 7-8, New York (Virtual), NY

Tuesday Jun 8, Hoboken (Virtual), NJ

Monday Jun 28-29, New York (Virtual), NY

July 2021

Monday Jul 19-22, New York (Virtual), NY

August 2021

Monday Aug 2-4, New York (Virtual), NY

schedule provided by the speaker via eSpeakers